Trying Something New

Hey everyone,

So as I’m sure you’ve noticed I’ve been active recently with the Freshmen family again and it’s been nice to get back into their world. But I’ve decided also to try something new, a new Legacy. It won’t be in place of this one, just in addition to it and I hope I can be more consistent with both of them.

The reason I’m starting a different legacy is because I want to try a different style of telling the story, that is making it more like a story and told from the POV of the Sim him/herself.

This new legacy you’ll find here. The site isn’t complete as of the time I’m writing this post, but I will work on it over the next few days. The Prologue, however, should be up immediately after I post this.

So, I hope you enjoy the new and old stories.  And please offer feedback for both or either or legacies in general or setting up a new site, anything at all.

Best,

Freshmen

Leave a comment